Diary

Click here to return to the current listing

Monday, 18 March 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 20 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 21 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 25 March 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 27 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 31 March 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 1 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 3 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 10 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 11 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 14 April 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 15 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 17 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 18 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 22 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 24 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 25 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 April 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 29 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 1 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 2 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Friday, 3 May 2019Evening SessionEvening Session
Monday, 6 May 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 8 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 9 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 12 May 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 13 May 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 15 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 16 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 20 May 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 22 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 23 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 26 May 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 27 May 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 29 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 30 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 3 June 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 5 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 6 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 9 June 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 June 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 12 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 13 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 17 June 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 19 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 20 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 23 June 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 24 June 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 26 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 27 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 1 July 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 3 July 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 July 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 July 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 10 July 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 11 July 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 14 July 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 15 July 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 17 July 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 22 July 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 24 July 2019SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 28 July 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 29 July 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 31 July 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 5 August 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 7 August 2019SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 11 August 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 12 August 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 14 August 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 19 August 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 21 August 2019SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 25 August 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 26 August 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 28 August 2019SidcupClass Night
Friday, 30 August 2019Evening SessionEvening Session
Monday, 2 September 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 4 September 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 9 September 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 11 September 2019SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 15 September 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 16 September 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 18 September 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 23 September 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 25 September 2019SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 29 September 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 30 September 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 2 October 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 7 October 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 9 October 2019SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 13 October 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 14 October 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 16 October 2019SidcupClass Night
Monday, 21 October 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 23 October 2019SidcupClass Night
Friday, 25 October 2019Evening SessionEvening Session
Sunday, 27 October 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 October 2019HerneClass Night
Sunday, 10 November 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 24 November 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 8 December 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon