Diary

Click here to return to the current listing

Wednesday, 14 November 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 15 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 19 November 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 21 November 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 22 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 November 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 26 November 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 28 November 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 29 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 3 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 5 December 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 6 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 9 December 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 12 December 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 13 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 17 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 19 December 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 20 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 23 December 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 24 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 26 December 2018Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 27 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 31 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 2 January 2019Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 3 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 7 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 9 January 2019Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 10 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 14 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 16 January 2019Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 17 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 21 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 January 2019Sidcup - Re-opens 5th SeptemberClass Night
Thursday, 24 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 28 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Thursday, 31 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 4 February 2019SwanleyClass Night
Thursday, 7 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 11 February 2019SwanleyClass Night
Thursday, 14 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 21 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 28 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 7 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 14 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 21 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 28 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 4 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 11 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 18 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 25 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 2 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 9 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 16 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 23 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 30 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 6 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 13 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 20 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 27 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 4 July 2019BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 11 July 2019BexleyClass Night