Diary

Click here to return to the current listing

Monday, 21 January 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 21 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 January 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 24 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 28 January 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 28 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Thursday, 31 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 4 February 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 4 February 2019SwanleyClass Night
Thursday, 7 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 11 February 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 11 February 2019SwanleyClass Night
Thursday, 14 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 18 February 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 21 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 25 February 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 28 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 4 March 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 7 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 11 March 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 14 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 18 March 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 21 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 25 March 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 28 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 1 April 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 4 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 April 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 11 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 15 April 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 18 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 22 April 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 25 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 29 April 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 2 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 6 May 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 9 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 13 May 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 16 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 20 May 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 23 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 27 May 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 30 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 3 June 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 6 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 10 June 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 13 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 17 June 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 20 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 24 June 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 27 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 1 July 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 4 July 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 July 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Thursday, 11 July 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 15 July 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 22 July 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 29 July 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 5 August 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 12 August 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 19 August 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 26 August 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 2 September 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 9 September 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 16 September 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 23 September 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 30 September 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 7 October 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 14 October 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night