Diary

Wednesday, 20 June 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 21 June 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 24 June 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 25 June 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 27 June 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 28 June 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 2 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 4 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 5 July 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 8 July 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 9 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 11 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 12 July 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 16 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 19 July 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 23 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 25 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 26 July 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 July 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 30 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 1 August 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 2 August 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 6 August 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 8 August 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 9 August 2018BexleyClass Night
Friday, 10 August 2018TVIFreestyle
Sunday, 12 August 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 13 August 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 15 August 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Monday, 20 August 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 22 August 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Sunday, 26 August 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 27 August 2018SwanleyClass Night
Moved to Dartford just for today (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 29 August 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Monday, 3 September 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 5 September 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Friday, 7 September 2018TVIFreestyle
Sunday, 9 September 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 September 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 12 September 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Monday, 17 September 2018SwanleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing