Diary

Saturday, 21 April 2018Evening SessionEvening Session
Saturday, 21 April 2018Improvers Workshop and Expressive WorkshopWorkshop
Monday, 23 April 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 26 April 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 April 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 30 April 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 2 May 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 3 May 2018BexleyClass Night
Elections
Monday, 7 May 2018SwanleyClass Night
Moved to Dartford just for today (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 9 May 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 10 May 2018BexleyClass Night
Friday, 11 May 2018TVIFreestyle
Sunday, 13 May 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Date changed to 20/5/2018 just for today (Double booking)
Monday, 14 May 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 16 May 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 17 May 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 20 May 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 21 May 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 24 May 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 27 May 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 May 2018SwanleyClass Night
Moved to Dartford just for today (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 30 May 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 31 May 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 4 June 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 6 June 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 7 June 2018BexleyClass Night
Friday, 8 June 2018TVIFreestyle
Sunday, 10 June 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 11 June 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 13 June 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 14 June 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 18 June 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 20 June 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 21 June 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 24 June 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 25 June 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 27 June 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 28 June 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 2 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 4 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 5 July 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 8 July 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 9 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 11 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 12 July 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 16 July 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Sidcup - Closed for RefurbClass Night
Thursday, 19 July 2018BexleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing