Diary

Monday, 21 August 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 August 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 24 August 2017BexleyClass Night
Friday, 25 August 2017TVIFreestyle
Sunday, 27 August 2017V Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 August 2017Dwain's Birthday FreestyleBank Holiday Freestyle
Monday, 28 August 2017SwanleyClass Night
Moved to Dartford just for today (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday, 30 August 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 31 August 2017BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 3 September 2017Soul SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 4 September 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 6 September 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 7 September 2017BexleyClass Night
Friday, 8 September 2017TVIFreestyle
Sunday, 10 September 2017Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 11 September 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 13 September 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 14 September 2017BexleyClass Night
Monday, 18 September 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 20 September 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 21 September 2017BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 24 September 2017V Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 25 September 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 27 September 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 September 2017BexleyClass Night
Friday, 29 September 2017Evening SessionEvening Session
Monday, 2 October 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 4 October 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 5 October 2017BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 8 October 2017Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 9 October 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 11 October 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 12 October 2017BexleyClass Night
Friday, 13 October 2017TVIFreestyle
Monday, 16 October 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 18 October 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 19 October 2017BexleyClass Night
Friday, 20 October 2017Ireland Weekender (day 1 of 3)Weekender
Saturday, 21 October 2017Ireland Weekender (day 2 of 3)Weekender
Sunday, 22 October 2017Ireland Weekender (day 3 of 3)Weekender
Monday, 23 October 2017SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 25 October 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 26 October 2017BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 October 2017SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 October 2017V Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Tuesday, 31 October 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 2 November 2017BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 5 November 2017SwanleyClass Night
Tuesday, 7 November 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 9 November 2017BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 12 November 2017Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 12 November 2017SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 13 November 2017TVIFreestyle
Tuesday, 14 November 2017SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 16 November 2017BexleyClass Night
Friday, 17 November 2017Evening SessionEvening Session