Diary

Monday, 22 October 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 24 October 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 25 October 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 October 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 29 October 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 29 October 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 31 October 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 1 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 5 November 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 5 November 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 7 November 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 8 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Friday, 9 November 2018TVI FridaysFreestyle
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 12 November 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 12 November 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 14 November 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 15 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 19 November 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 19 November 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 21 November 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 22 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 November 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 26 November 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 26 November 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 28 November 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 29 November 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 3 December 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 3 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 5 December 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 6 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 9 December 2018Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 December 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 10 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 12 December 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 13 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Monday, 17 December 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 17 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 19 December 2018SidcupClass Night
Wednesday, 19 December 2018Xmas Party 2018Xmas party 'til 12:30am
Thursday, 20 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 23 December 2018V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 24 December 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 24 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
Xmas
Wednesday, 26 December 2018SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 27 December 2018BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 27 December 2018Pre N.Y.E FreestylePre-NYE party 'til 1am
Monday, 31 December 2018Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 31 December 2018SwanleyClass Night
NYE Closure
Wednesday, 2 January 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 3 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 7 January 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 7 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 9 January 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 10 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 14 January 2019Herne - Opens 29th OctClass Night
Monday, 14 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 16 January 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 17 January 2019BexleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing