Diary

Wednesday, 27 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 31 March 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 1 April 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 1 April 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 3 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 April 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 8 April 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 10 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 11 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Friday, 12 April 2019TVI FridaysFreestyle
Sunday, 14 April 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 15 April 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 15 April 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 17 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 18 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 22 April 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 22 April 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 24 April 2019SidcupClass Night
annual AGM
Thursday, 25 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 April 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 29 April 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 29 April 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 1 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 2 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Friday, 3 May 2019TVI FridaysFreestyle
Monday, 6 May 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 6 May 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 8 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 9 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 12 May 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 13 May 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 13 May 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 15 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 16 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 20 May 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 20 May 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 22 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 23 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 26 May 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 27 May 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 27 May 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 29 May 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 30 May 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 3 June 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 3 June 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 5 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 6 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 9 June 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 June 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 10 June 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 12 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 13 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 17 June 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 17 June 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 19 June 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 20 June 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 23 June 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 24 June 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 24 June 2019SwanleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing