Diary

Monday, 21 January 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 21 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 January 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 24 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 27 January 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 January 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 28 January 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 30 January 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 31 January 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 4 February 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 4 February 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 6 February 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 7 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 10 February 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 11 February 2019HerneClass Night
Monday, 11 February 2019SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 13 February 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 14 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 17 February 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 18 February 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 20 February 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 21 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Saturday, 23 February 2019Evening SessionEvening Session
Monday, 25 February 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 27 February 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 February 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 4 March 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 6 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 7 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Friday, 8 March 2019TVI FridaysFreestyle
Sunday, 10 March 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 11 March 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 13 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 14 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 18 March 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 20 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 21 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 25 March 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 27 March 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 March 2019BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 31 March 2019V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 1 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 3 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 10 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 11 April 2019BexleyClass Night
Friday, 12 April 2019TVI FridaysFreestyle
Sunday, 14 April 2019Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 15 April 2019HerneClass Night
Wednesday, 17 April 2019SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 18 April 2019BexleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing