Diary

Thursday, 29 June 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Friday, 30 June 2017TVIParty Freestyle
Monday, 3 July 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 5 July 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 6 July 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Sunday, 9 July 2017Sunday SessionsExpressive Freestyle
Monday, 10 July 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 12 July 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 13 July 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Friday, 14 July 2017TVIParty Freestyle
Monday, 17 July 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 19 July 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 20 July 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Monday, 24 July 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 26 July 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 27 July 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Sunday, 30 July 2017V Tea DanceFreestyle / Tea Dance
Monday, 31 July 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 2 August 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 3 August 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Monday, 7 August 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 9 August 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 10 August 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Sunday, 13 August 2017Sunday SessionsExpressive Freestyle
Monday, 14 August 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 16 August 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 17 August 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Monday, 21 August 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 23 August 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 24 August 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Friday, 25 August 2017TVIParty Freestyle
Sunday, 27 August 2017V Tea DanceFreestyle / Tea Dance
Monday, 28 August 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Moved to Dartford just for today
Wednesday, 30 August 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 31 August 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Sunday, 3 September 2017Soul SessionsSoul Freestyle
Monday, 4 September 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 6 September 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 7 September 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Friday, 8 September 2017TVIParty Freestyle
Sunday, 10 September 2017Sunday SessionsExpressive Freestyle
Monday, 11 September 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 13 September 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 14 September 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Monday, 18 September 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 20 September 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle
Thursday, 21 September 2017BexleyClasses and Freestyle
Sunday, 24 September 2017V Tea DanceFreestyle / Tea Dance
Monday, 25 September 2017SwanleyClasses and Freestyle
Wednesday, 27 September 2017SidcupClasses and Freestyle

Click here for the rest of the year's listing